Spot Train

53223 RGD BKP PASS राजगीर बख्तियारपुर पैसेंजर

Rajgir to Bakhtiyarpur Jn राजगीर से बख्तियारपुर जंक्शन


1Rajgir First09.30001
2Silao 09.3609.38261
3Nalanda 09.4209.475111
4Pawapuri Road Halt 09.5810.002171
5Bihar Sharif 10.1110.165231
6Wena 10.3910.412371
7Harnaut 10.4810.502421
8Bakhtiyarpur Jn 12.30Last0531

Route of 53223 RGD BKP PASS, Rajgir to Bakhtiyarpur Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 18 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53224, Bkp Rgd Pass

Coach Composition