Spot Train

53226 GAYA BKP PASS गया बख्तियारपुर पैसेंजर

Gaya Jn to Bakhtiyarpur Jn गया जंक्शन से बख्तियारपुर जंक्शन


1Gaya Jn First08.07001
2Manpur Jn 08.1808.20251
3Karjara 08.3308.341151
4Wazerganj 08.4308.452231
5Tilaiya 09.1009.155411
6Jethian 10.0010.011631
7Rajgir 10.5011.0010871
8Nalanda 11.2211.242981
9Pawapuri Road Halt 11.3511.3721051
10Bihar Sharif 12.1412.1621111
11Wena 12.4712.4921251
12Harnaut 12.5913.0121301
13Bakhtiyarpur Jn 14.00Last01401

Route of 53226 GAYA BKP PASS, Gaya Jn to Bakhtiyarpur Jn runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 53 min. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53225, Bkp Gaya Pass

Coach Composition