Spot Train

53371 KQR BRKA PASS कोडरमा बरका काना पैसेंजर

Koderma to Barka Kana कोडरमा से बरका काना


1Koderma First06.00001
2Pipradih 06.1506.16171
3Urwan 06.2506.261131
4Barhi 06.3906.401221
5Padma 06.5506.561341
6Kurhagada 07.0707.081421
7Kathautia 07.1907.201491
8Katkamasandi 07.3107.321551
9Kansarnawada 07.5507.561721
10Hazaribagh Town 08.2508.305791
11Bes 08.4508.461891
12Charhi 09.0909.1011071
13Mandu Halt 09.1909.2011121
14Kuju 09.3509.3611221
15Arigada 09.5709.5811331
16Barka Kana 10.30Last01381

Route of 53371 KQR BRKA PASS, Koderma to Barka Kana runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53372, Brka Kqr Pass

Coach Composition