Spot Train

53372 BRKA KQR PASS बरका काना कोडरमा पैसेंजर

Barka Kana to Koderma बरका काना से कोडरमा


1Barka Kana First06.00001
2Arigada 06.0906.10141
3Kuju 06.2706.281161
4Mandu Halt 06.3906.401251
5Charhi 06.4906.501311
6Bes 07.1307.141481
7Hazaribagh Town 07.4007.455581
8Kansarnawada 07.5908.001651
9Katkamasandi 08.2308.241821
10Kathautia 08.3508.361881
11Kurhagada 08.4908.501961
12Padma 08.5909.0011031
13Barhi 09.1709.1811151
14Urwan 09.3109.3211241
15Pipradih 09.4309.4411301
16Koderma 10.20Last01381

Route of 53372 BRKA KQR PASS, Barka Kana to Koderma runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53371, Kqr Brka Pass

Coach Composition