Spot Train

53497 BGP JMP PASS भागलपुर जमालपुर पैसेंजर

Bhagalpur to Jamalpur Jn भागलपुर से जमालपुर जंक्शन


1Bhagalpur First21.25001
2Nathnagar 21.3021.31131
3Murarpur H 21.3721.38181
4Chhit Makhanpur 21.4121.421101
5Akbarnagar 21.4721.481141
6Maheshi 21.5321.541181
7Abjuganj 21.5922.001211
8Sultanganj 22.0422.051241
9Kamarganj 22.1022.111281
10Gangania 22.1522.161311
11Khariapipra Halt 22.2022.211341
12Ghorghat 22.2622.271361
13Kalyanpur Road 22.3122.321371
14Bariarpur 22.3922.401421
15Rishikund 22.4422.451441
16Ratanpur 22.4922.501461
17Patam 22.5422.551481
18Jamalpur Jn 23.05Last0521

Route of 53497 BGP JMP PASS, Bhagalpur to Jamalpur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53498, Jmp Bgp Pass

Coach Composition