Spot Train

53498 JMP BGP PASS जमालपुर भागलपुर पैसेंजर

Jamalpur Jn to Bhagalpur जमालपुर जंक्शन से भागलपुर


1Jamalpur Jn First18.58001
2Patam 19.0319.04141
3Ratanpur 19.0819.09161
4Rishikund 19.1319.14181
5Bariarpur 19.1819.191101
6Kalyanpur Road 19.2619.271151
7Ghorghat 19.3119.321161
8Khariapipra Halt 19.3719.381181
9Gangania 19.4219.431211
10Kamarganj 19.4719.481241
11Sultanganj 19.5419.551281
12Abjuganj 20.2420.251311
13Maheshi 20.3020.311341
14Akbarnagar 20.3720.381381
15Chhit Makhanpur 20.4420.451421
16Murarpur H 20.4820.491441
17Nathnagar 20.5520.561491
18Bhagalpur 21.05Last0521

Route of 53498 JMP BGP PASS, Jamalpur Jn to Bhagalpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 7 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 53497, Bgp Jmp Pass

Coach Composition