Spot Train

54224 RRS RBL PASS रघुराज सिंग राए बरेली पैसिंजर

Raghuraj Singh to Rae Bareli Jn रघुराज सिंह से राए बरेली जंक्शन


1Raghuraj Singh First20.40001
2Nihasta H 20.4920.50151
3Lalganj 20.5720.592131
4Bahai H 21.0821.091181
5Dalmau Jn 21.1721.192261
6Radha Balampur 21.3521.361341
7Ubarni 21.4921.501401
8Surajkunda 22.0422.051451
9Daryapur 22.2122.232511
10Rae Bareli Jn 22.40Last0571

Route of 54224 RRS RBL PASS, Raghuraj Singh to Rae Bareli Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 54223, Rbl Rrs Pass

Coach Composition