Spot Train

54392 MB ALJN PASS मोरादाबाद अलीगढ पैसिंजर

Moradabad to Aligarh Jn मुरादाबाद जंक्शन से अलीगढ जंक्शन


1Moradabad First17.20001
2Macharya 17.3417.35181
3Farhedi H 17.4217.431111
4Kundarkhi 17.5517.561181
5Raja Ka Sahaspur Jn 18.0718.092241
6Jargaon 18.1818.191321
7Kuakhera H 18.2418.251351
8Gumthal 18.3318.341401
9Chandausi Jn 18.5019.1020431
10Majhaula H 19.1919.201521
11Bahjoi 19.2919.301601
12Pathakpur 19.4019.411681
13Dhanari 19.5219.542741
14Bhakrauli 20.0420.051801
15Babrala 20.1520.172871
16Rajghat Narora 20.2820.302931
17Dibai 20.3920.412991
18Dharampur H 20.5020.5221061
19Atrauli Road 21.0021.0221131
20Godha 21.1021.1221191
21Sunmai H 21.1921.2011231
22Harduaganj 21.3921.4011281
23Manzoorgarhi 21.4721.4811321
24Aligarh Jn 22.05Last01421

Route of 54392 MB ALJN PASS, Moradabad to Aligarh Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 54391, Aljn Mb Pass

Coach Composition