1Sitapur CityFirst06.150
2Sitapur Kuthcery Hal06.3006.313
3Sitapur Jn06.4006.504
4Tappa Khajuria H06.5907.0114
6Ramaipur H07.2207.2429
8Shankerpur H07.4507.4646
10Babupur H08.0108.0258
11Mahmudabad Avadh08.1908.2165
12Munda Gopal Ashram H08.2708.2868
13Paintepur F08.3208.3471
14Tahsil Fatehpur08.4208.4481
15Sundhia Mau08.5809.0092
16Burhwal Jn09.2009.25102
17Chowka Ghat09.3009.32108
18Ghaghara Ghat09.3809.40113
19Jarwal Road09.4809.50118
22Kasturi H10.2910.30140
24Kathola H10.4910.50152
25Gonda Kachahri11.0511.07158
26Gonda Jn11.30Last163
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55034 SPC GD PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55034 SPC GD PASS

55034 SPC GD PASS, Sitapur City to Gonda Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55034 SPC GD PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55034 SPC GD PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.