1Sitapur JnFirst18.100
2Tappa Khajuria H18.2118.2310
4Ramaipur H18.3918.4124
6Shankerpur H19.0619.0741
8Babupur H19.2619.2753
9Mahmudabad Avadh19.4119.4360
10Munda Gopal Ashram H19.5019.5164
11Paintepur F19.5820.0067
12Tahsil Fatehpur20.0820.1076
13Sundhia Mau20.1920.2187
14Burhwal Jn20.4020.4598
15Chowka Ghat20.5020.52103
16Ghaghara Ghat20.5620.58109
17Jarwal Road21.0421.06113
21Gonda Kachahri22.0122.03154
22Gonda Jn22.30Last159
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55036 SCC GD PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55036 SCC GD PASS

55036 SCC GD PASS, Sitapur Jn to Gonda Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55036 SCC GD PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55036 SCC GD PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.