2Nakaha Jungle18.2118.236
4Kauria Jungle H18.4118.4216
6Rawatganj F19.0419.0525
7Mahawan Khor H19.0919.1027
8Ramchaura H19.1419.1530
10Loharpurwa H19.3919.4038
11Anand Nagar20.0020.0541
12Lok Vidyapith Nagar H20.1220.1348
13Purandarpur H20.1920.2053
14Jhamat H20.2520.2655
15Lachmipur H20.3920.4062
16Bhagirathpur H20.4720.4867
17Naikot F20.5420.5572
18Barwa Kalan H21.0121.0276
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55043 GKP NTV PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55043 GKP NTV PASS

55043 GKP NTV PASS, Gorakhpur to Nautanwa runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 24 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55043 GKP NTV PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55043 GKP NTV PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.