2Barwa Kalan H06.2806.296
3Naikot F06.3506.3610
4Bhagirathpur H06.4206.4315
5Lachmipur H06.4806.5019
6Jhamat H06.5806.5926
7Purandarpur H07.0407.0529
8Lok Vidyapith Nagar H07.1107.1233
9Anand Nagar07.3007.3540
10Loharpurwa H07.4107.4243
12Ramchaura H08.0108.0252
13Mahawan Khor H08.0708.0854
14Rawatganj F08.1208.1356
16Kauria Jungle H08.2608.2765
18Nakaha Jungle08.5608.5876
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55044 NTV GKP PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55044 NTV GKP PASS

55044 NTV GKP PASS, Nautanwa to Gorakhpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55044 NTV GKP PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55044 NTV GKP PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.