Spot Train

55046 SPN SCC PASS शाहजहांपुर सीतापुर कैन्ट पैसेंजर

Shahjehanpur to Sitapur Cant शाहजहांपुर जंक्शन से सीतापुर कैन्ट


1Shahjehanpur First14.45001
2Shahjahanpur Kutchery H 14.4914.50111
3Roza Jn 14.5815.00271
4Unchaulia 15.2115.232201
5Jung Bahadurganj 15.3515.372311
6Jahanikhera H 15.4615.482381
7Maikalganj 16.0116.032491
8Neri 16.1216.131551
9Maholi Up 16.2216.242641
10Hempur 16.3616.382741
11Sitapur City 17.2817.335861
12Sitapur Kuthcery Hal 17.4817.491891
13Sitapur Cant 18.00Last0901

Route of 55046 SPN SCC PASS, Shahjehanpur to Sitapur Cant runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55045, Scc Spn Pass

Coach Composition