2Nakaha Jungle15.2615.276
4Kauria Jungle H15.4915.5016
6Rawatganj F16.0516.0625
7Mahawan Khor H16.1016.1127
8Ramchaura H16.1516.1630
10Loharpurwa H16.2916.3038
11Anand Nagar16.4016.4541
12Lok Vidyapith Nagar H16.5216.5348
13Purandarpur H16.5917.0053
14Jhamat H17.0517.0655
15Lachmipur H17.1817.2062
16Bhagirathpur H17.2717.2867
17Naikot F17.3417.3572
18Barwa Kalan H17.4117.4276
Be your own boss, become Official IRCTC Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज आधिकारिक IRCTC एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for IRCTC Agent
IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55051 GKP NTV PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55051 GKP NTV PASS

55051 GKP NTV PASS, Gorakhpur to Nautanwa runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55051 GKP NTV PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55051 GKP NTV PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.