2Barwa Kalan H20.0820.096
3Naikot F20.1520.1610
4Bhagirathpur H20.2220.2315
5Lachmipur H20.3720.3919
6Jhamat H20.4920.5026
7Purandarpur H20.5520.5629
8Lok Vidyapith Nagar H21.0221.0333
9Anand Nagar21.1021.1540
10Loharpurwa H21.2521.2643
12Ramchaura H21.4121.4252
13Mahawan Khor H21.4621.4754
14Rawatganj F21.5121.5256
16Kauria Jungle H22.0622.0765
18Nakaha Jungle22.3622.3876
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55052 NTV GKP PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55052 NTV GKP PASS

55052 NTV GKP PASS, Nautanwa to Gorakhpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55052 NTV GKP PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55052 NTV GKP PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.