Spot Train

55055 CPJ GKP PASS कप्तानगंज गोरखपुर पैसेंजर

Kaptanganj Jn to Gorakhpur कप्तानगंज जंक्शन से गोरखपुर जंक्शन


1Kaptanganj Jn First12.15001
2Bodarwar 12.2512.27291
3Pipraich 12.4212.442201
4Unaula 13.0013.022291
5Gorakhpur Cant 13.4513.472361
6Gorakhpur 14.30Last0401

Route of 55055 CPJ GKP PASS, Kaptanganj Jn to Gorakhpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 18 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55056, Gkp Cpj Pass

Coach Composition