2Nakaha Jungle06.2006.226
4Kauria Jungle H06.4406.4516
6Rawatganj F06.5806.5925
7Mahawan Khor H07.0307.0427
8Ramchaura H07.0807.0930
10Loharpurwa H07.2407.2538
11Anand Nagar07.3607.3841
12Lok Vidyapith Nagar H07.4507.4648
13Purandarpur H07.5207.5353
14Jhamat H07.5807.5955
15Lachmipur H08.0808.1062
16Bhagirathpur H08.1608.1767
17Naikot F08.2308.2472
18Barwa Kalan H08.3008.3176
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55057 GKP NTV PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55057 GKP NTV PASS

55057 GKP NTV PASS, Gorakhpur to Nautanwa runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55057 GKP NTV PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55057 GKP NTV PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.