2Nakaha Jungle08.1608.186
4Kauria Jungle H08.4208.4316
6Rawatganj F09.0209.0325
7Mahawan Khor H09.0709.0827
8Ramchaura H09.1209.1330
10Loharpurwa H09.2809.2938
11Anand Nagar09.4509.5041
12Lok Vidyapith Nagar H09.5709.5848
13Purandarpur H10.0410.0553
14Jhamat H10.1010.1155
15Lachmipur H10.2010.2262
16Bhagirathpur H10.3310.3467
17Naikot F10.4010.4172
18Barwa Kalan H10.4710.4876
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55141 GKP NTV PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55141 GKP NTV PASS

55141 GKP NTV PASS, Gorakhpur to Nautanwa runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55141 GKP NTV PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55141 GKP NTV PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.