2Barwa Kalan H11.5811.596
3Naikot F12.0512.0610
4Bhagirathpur H12.1212.1315
5Lachmipur H12.1812.2019
6Jhamat H12.2812.2926
7Purandarpur H12.3412.3529
8Lok Vidyapith Nagar H12.4112.4233
9Anand Nagar12.5312.5540
10Loharpurwa H13.0113.0243
12Ramchaura H13.1613.1752
13Mahawan Khor H13.2113.2254
14Rawatganj F13.2613.2756
16Kauria Jungle H13.4013.4165
18Nakaha Jungle14.0614.0876
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55142 NTV GKP PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55142 NTV GKP PASS

55142 NTV GKP PASS, Nautanwa to Gorakhpur runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55142 NTV GKP PASS is owned by NE (NE). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55142 NTV GKP PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.