1Barauni JnFirst22.300
2Barauni F22.3522.363
4Bachwara Jn22.5222.5417
5Sherpur Dhipura23.0323.0423
7Harpur Bochaha23.1823.1932
9Nandani Lagunia00.0800.1045
10Shahpur Patoree01.1001.1250
11Basudeopur Chandail H01.2801.2954
12Mehnar Road01.3401.3558
13Sahadai Buzurg01.4001.4163
15Gram Kharika H01.5101.5270
16Chak Sikandar01.5601.5772
17Akshaywat Rai Nagar02.1702.1977
19Hajipur Jn03.35Last88
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55549 BJU HJP PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55549 BJU HJP PASS

55549 BJU HJP PASS, Barauni Jn to Hajipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 17 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55549 BJU HJP PASS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55549 BJU HJP PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.