1Hajipur JnFirst04.150
3Akshaywat Rai Nagar04.3104.3310
4Chak Sikandar04.4104.4316
5Gram Kharika H04.4904.5018
7Sahadai Buzurg05.0205.0425
8Mehnar Road05.1005.1230
9Basudeopur Chandail H05.1905.2034
10Shahpur Patoree05.3105.3238
11Nandani Lagunia05.4805.5043
13Harpur Bochaha06.1306.1456
15Bachwara Jn06.3906.4171
17Barauni F06.5907.0085
18Barauni Jn07.25Last88
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

55550 HJP BJU PASS Train Route

Abount Train 55550 HJP BJU PASS

55550 HJP BJU PASS, Hajipur Jn to Barauni Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 28 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 55550 HJP BJU PASS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.55550 HJP BJU PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.