Spot Train

55584 SHC PRNA PASS सहरसा पूर्णिया पैसेंजर

Saharsa Jn to Purnea Jn सहरसा जंक्शन से पूर्णिया जंक्शन


1Saharsa Jn First14.45001
2Karukhirharnagar H 14.5014.51141
3Baijnathpur 14.5714.59291
4Methai F 15.0815.091151
5Dauram Madhepura 15.1715.192211
6Budhma 15.3115.332301
7Bhairopatti H 15.4115.421331
8Deenapatti 15.4915.501361
9Murliganj 16.0116.032431
10Rupauli 16.1216.131491
11Janakinagar 16.2116.232561
12Harpatti H 16.3016.311591
13Banmankhi Jn 16.4016.422631
14Sarsi 16.5316.552731
15Alinagar Tola 17.0417.051771
16Kirtyanand Nagar 17.1517.172851
17Purnea Court 17.4117.432941
18Purnea Jn 18.00Last01001

Route of 55584 SHC PRNA PASS, Saharsa Jn to Purnea Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55583, Prna Shc Pass

Coach Composition