Spot Train

55689 DLCR BPB PASS दुल्लाब्चेर्रा बदरपुर पैसेंजर

Dullabcherra to Badarpur Jn दुल्लाब्चेर्रा से बदरपुर जंक्शन


1Dullabcherra First09.10001
2Anipur 09.2009.21171
3Ratabari 09.2709.281101
4Bazurghat 09.3609.371151
5Phakhoagram 09.4709.481211
6Eraligu 09.5709.581251
7Baraigram Jn 10.2010.222281
8Kayasthagram 10.4310.441321
9Nilambazar 11.0011.011351
10Suprakandi 11.2911.301411
11Karimganj Jn 11.4512.1025491
12New Karimganj 12.1612.171521
13Chargola 12.2412.251551
14Bhanga 12.3212.331611
15Rupsibari 12.4212.431661
16Badarpur Jn 12.55Last0691

Route of 55689 DLCR BPB PASS, Dullabcherra to Badarpur Jn runs M Tu W F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 18 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55690, Bpb Dlcr Pass

Coach Composition