Spot Train

55719 DKGN BHNG PASS देकरगांव भालुकपोंग पैसेंजर

Dekargaon to Bhalukpong देकरगांव से भालुकपोंग


1Dekargaon First11.00001
2Bindukuri 11.1011.11141
3Thakurbari 11.3111.321151
4Rangapara North 11.4511.5510181
5Balipara 12.0812.091281
6Charduar 12.2212.231351
7Gamani 12.3312.341411
8Bhalukpong 13.10Last0621

Route of 55719 DKGN BHNG PASS, Dekargaon to Bhalukpong runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55720, Bhng Dkgn Pass

Coach Composition