Spot Train

55801 NBQ GHY PASS न्यू बोंगईगांव गुवाहाटी पैसेंजर

New Bongaigaon to Guwahati न्यू बोंगईगांव जंक्शन से गुवाहाटी


1New Bongaigaon First04.50001
2Bongaigaon 04.5704.58121
3Chaprakata 05.0605.07171
4Bijni 05.1705.181171
5Patiladaha 05.2805.291271
6Sorbhog 05.3805.391361
7Barpeta Road 05.4905.501441
8Guagachha 05.5805.591501
9Sorupeta 06.0706.081551
10Pathshala 06.1806.191651
11Niz Sariha 06.2606.271691
12Tihu 06.3506.361751
13Kaithalkuchi 06.4806.491821
14Nalbari 07.1307.141921
15Ghograpar 07.2507.2611011
16Rangiya Jn 07.4507.4721091
17Kendukana 08.0408.0511191
18Baihata 08.1208.1311241
19Changsari 08.2308.2411341
20Agthori 08.4208.4311421
21Kamakhya 08.5408.5511501
22Guwahati 09.15Last01561

Route of 55801 NBQ GHY PASS, New Bongaigaon to Guwahati runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 35 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55802, Ghy Nbq Pass

Coach Composition