Spot Train

55817 NBQ GHY PASS न्यू बोंगईगांव गुवाहाटी पैसेंजर

New Bongaigaon to Guwahati न्यू बोंगईगांव जंक्शन से गुवाहाटी


1New Bongaigaon First14.30001
2Bongaigaon 14.3614.37121
3Bijni 14.5214.531171
4Patiladaha 15.0315.041271
5Sorbhog 15.2315.241361
6Barpeta Road 15.3715.381441
7Sorupeta 16.0316.041551
8Pathshala 16.1416.151651
9Tihu 16.2616.271751
10Kaithalkuchi 16.4516.461821
11Nalbari 17.0317.041921
12Ghograpar 17.1317.1411011
13Rangiya Jn 17.2417.2621091
14Kendukana 17.3817.3911191
15Changsari 18.4318.4411341
16Kamakhya 19.0319.0521501
17Guwahati 20.15Last01561

Route of 55817 NBQ GHY PASS, New Bongaigaon to Guwahati runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 55818, Ghy Nbq Passenger

Coach Composition