2Badanaguppe H21.1121.1211
3Konanur H21.1621.1714
4Kavalande H21.2321.2420
5Narasambudhi H21.3121.3226
6Chinnadagudihundi H21.3521.3628
7Nanajangud Town21.4321.4535
8Sujatapuram H21.4921.5037
9Tandavapura H21.5521.5642
13Mysore Jn22.50Last60
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

56201 CMNR MYS PASS Train Route

Abount Train 56201 CMNR MYS PASS

56201 CMNR MYS PASS, Chamarajanagar to Mysore Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 56201 CMNR MYS PASS is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.56201 CMNR MYS PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.