2Badanaguppe H10.4910.50
3Konanur H10.5410.55
4Kavalande H11.0011.01
5Narasambudhi H11.0711.08
6Chinnadagudihundi H11.1311.14
7Nanajangud Town11.2911.30
8Sujatapuram H11.3411.35
9Tandavapura H11.3911.40
13Mysore Jn12.30Last15
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

56203 CMNR MYS PASS Train Route

Abount Train 56203 CMNR MYS PASS

56203 CMNR MYS PASS, Chamarajanagar to Mysore Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 56203 CMNR MYS PASS is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.56203 CMNR MYS PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.