2Badanaguppe H17.1117.1211
3Konanur H17.1417.1514
4Kavalande H17.2117.2220
5Narasambudhi H17.2717.2826
6Chinnadagudihundi H17.3017.3128
7Nanajangud Town17.4317.4535
8Sujatapuram H17.4917.5037
9Tandavapura H17.5417.5542
13Mysore Jn18.40Last60
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

56207 CMNR MYS PASS Train Route

Abount Train 56207 CMNR MYS PASS

56207 CMNR MYS PASS, Chamarajanagar to Mysore Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 56207 CMNR MYS PASS is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.56207 CMNR MYS PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.