Train is not in operation currently
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

56278 YPR CMGR PASS Train Route

Abount Train 56278 YPR CMGR PASS

56278 YPR CMGR PASS, Yasvantpur Jn to Chikkamagalur runs , has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 5 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 0 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 56278 YPR CMGR PASS is owned by South Western Railway (SWR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.56278 YPR CMGR PASS category type is Passenger. It is a Broad Gauge train.