Spot Train

58031 CKU TATA PASS चाकुलिया टाटानगर पैसेंजर

Chakulia to Tatanagar Jn चाकुलिया से टाटानगर जंक्शन


1Chakulia First13.40001
2Kokpara 13.5013.51191
3Dalbhumgarh 13.5914.001181
4Ghatsila 14.1014.111301
5Galudih 14.2014.211401
6Rakha Mines 14.3514.361471
7Asanboni 14.4214.431521
8Govindpur Ph 14.5014.511591
9Salgajhari 14.5714.581631
10Tatanagar Jn 15.10Last0661

Route of 58031 CKU TATA PASS, Chakulia to Tatanagar Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 44 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South Eastern Railway (SER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 58032, Tata Cku Pass

Coach Composition