Spot Train

58212 BSP GAD PASS बिलासपुर गेवरा रोड पैसेंजर

Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road बिलासपुर जंक्शन से गेवरा रोड


1Bilaspur Jn First14.20001
2Gatora 14.2814.30261
3Jairamnagar 14.3814.402131
4Kotmi Sonar H 14.4614.482201
5Akaltara 14.5414.562271
6Kapan H 15.0415.062361
7Janjgir Naila 15.1215.142431
8Champa 15.3015.355531
9Balpur 15.4315.441601
10Kothari Road 15.4915.501661
11Madwarani 15.5615.571701
12Saragbundia 16.0416.051761
13Urga 16.1116.121821
14Korba 16.3016.355901
15Gevra Road 17.00Last0981

Route of 58212 BSP GAD PASS, Bilaspur Jn to Gevra Road runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Broad Gauge train.

Coach Composition