Spot Train

58846 NABN ITRN PASS N G नाग्भिर इतवारी पैसेंजर

Nagbhir Junction (Ng) to Itwari Jn(Ng) नागभीर जंक्शन से इतवारी जंक्शन (NG)


1Nagbhir Junction (Ng) First12.30001
2Kotgaon H 12.4312.44161
3Mangli Halt 12.5212.53191
4Tempa 13.0713.081161
5Bhuyar 13.1813.191211
6Bhiwapur 13.4113.432311
7Kargaon H 14.0514.061421
8Umred 14.3014.4010541
9Bamhani 14.5915.001641
10Mohadara 15.1015.111681
11Kuhi 15.2315.252741
12Mahuli 15.3515.361791
13Titur 15.4615.471831
14Kempalsad Halt 15.5715.581881
15Dighori Buzurg 16.0716.081921
16Bhandewadi H 16.2416.2511001
17Itwari Jn(Ng) 17.00Last01051

Route of 58846 NABN ITRN PASS N G, Nagbhir Junction (Ng) to Itwari Jn(Ng) runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 23 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 58845, Itrn Nabn Pass N G

Coach Composition