Spot Train

58848 NABN ITRN PASS N G नागभीर इतवारी पैसेंजर

Nagbhir Junction (Ng) to Itwari Jn(Ng) नागभीर जंक्शन से इतवारी जंक्शन (NG)


1Nagbhir Junction (Ng) First16.45001
2Kotgaon H 16.5816.59161
3Mangli Halt 17.0717.08191
4Tempa 17.2217.231161
5Bhuyar 17.3317.341211
6Bhiwapur 17.5617.582311
7Kargaon H 18.2018.211421
8Umred 18.4318.452541
9Bamhani 19.0419.051641
10Mohadara 19.1519.161681
11Kuhi 19.2819.302741
12Mahuli 19.4019.411791
13Titur 19.5119.521831
14Kempalsad Halt 20.0220.031881
15Dighori Buzurg 20.1220.131921
16Bhandewadi H 20.2920.3011001
17Itwari Jn(Ng) 21.00Last01051

Route of 58848 NABN ITRN PASS N G, Nagbhir Junction (Ng) to Itwari Jn(Ng) runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 25 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by South East Central Railway (SECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a Passenger train. It is a Narrow Gauge train. Returning train is 58847, Itrn Nabn Pass N G

Coach Composition