2Dahapara Dham04.4504.464
3Lalbagh Court Road04.4904.507
4Khagraghat Road04.5704.5815
5Jibanti H05.0305.0420
6Karna Subarna05.0805.0925
7Kanthalia Road H05.1305.1430
9Kazipara Halt05.2305.2439
11Miagram H05.3305.3445
13Malihati Talibpur Road05.4605.4754
15Jhamatpur Baharan05.5505.5660
17Shiblun H06.1806.1965
18Nabagram Kankurhati Halt06.2206.2370
19Katwa Jn06.40Last73
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

63010 AZ KWAE PASS Train Route

Abount Train 63010 AZ KWAE PASS

63010 AZ KWAE PASS, Azimganj to Katwa Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr. Average speed is 37 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 63010 AZ KWAE PASS is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.63010 AZ KWAE PASS category type is MEMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.