1Barauni JnFirst07.500
2Barauni F07.5507.563
4Bachwara Jn08.1708.1917
6Dalsingh Sarai08.3308.3428
9Samastipur Jn09.35Last51
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

63201 BJU SPJ PASS Train Route

Abount Train 63201 BJU SPJ PASS

63201 BJU SPJ PASS, Barauni Jn to Samastipur Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 29 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 63201 BJU SPJ PASS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.63201 BJU SPJ PASS category type is MEMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.