Spot Train

63255 PNBE GAYA MEMU पटना गया पैसिंजर

Patna Jn to Gaya Jn पटना जंक्शन से गया जंक्शन


1Patna Jn First18.30001
2Parsa Bazar 18.4018.41161
3Ramgovindsingh Mahuli H 18.4518.461101
4Punpun Ghat H 18.4918.501121
5Punpun 18.5418.551131
6Jatdumri H 18.5718.581151
7Potahi 19.0219.031191
8Nadwan 19.0719.081241
9Taregna 19.1219.142301
10Nadaul 19.2119.221371
11Karona H 19.2819.291411
12Jehanabad 19.3219.342451
13Jahanabad Court F 19.3819.391481
14Tehta 19.4919.501581
15Makhdumpur Gaya 19.5319.541621
16Bela 20.0220.031731
17Neyamatpur H 20.0720.081781
18Chakand 20.1920.201831
19Gaya Jn 21.30Last0931

Route of 63255 PNBE GAYA MEMU, Patna Jn to Gaya Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 63256, Gaya Pnbe Memu

Coach Composition