Spot Train

63259 PNBE GAYA MEMU पटना गया पैसेंजर

Patna Jn to Gaya Jn पटना जंक्शन से गया जंक्शन


1Patna Jn First22.30001
2Parsa Bazar 22.4022.41161
3Ramgovindsingh Mahuli H 22.4522.461101
4Punpun Ghat H 22.4922.501121
5Punpun 22.5622.571131
6Jatdumri H 22.5923.001151
7Potahi 23.0423.051191
8Nema H 23.0923.101231
9Nadwan 23.1323.141241
10Masaudhi Court H 23.1823.191281
11Taregna 23.2223.231301
12Chhotaki Masaudhi H 23.2723.281321
13Teneri H 23.3123.321351
14Nadaul 23.3523.361371
15Seonan H 23.3923.401391
16Karona H 23.4323.441411
17Jehanabad 23.4823.491451
18Jahanabad Court F 23.5323.541481
19Tehta 00.0400.051582
20Makhdumpur Gaya 00.1000.111622
21Bela 00.2000.211732
22Chakand 00.3700.381832
23Gaya Jn 01.35Last0932

Route of 63259 PNBE GAYA MEMU, Patna Jn to Gaya Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 63260, Gaya Pnbe Memu

Coach Composition