Spot Train

63260 GAYA PNBE MEMU गया पटना पैसेंजर

Gaya Jn to Patna Jn गया जंक्शन से पटना जंक्शन


1Gaya Jn First22.00001
2Chakand 22.1222.131101
3Ore Halt 22.1622.171131
4Neyamatpur H 22.2022.211151
5Bela 22.2522.261201
6Barabar H 22.2922.301231
7Ner H 22.3322.341281
8Wanabar H 22.3922.401281
9Makhdumpur Gaya 22.4322.441301
10Tehta 22.4822.491341
11Mirabigha Halt 22.5222.531361
12Niyazipur H 22.5622.571381
13Mai Halt 23.0023.011401
14Jahanabad Court F 23.0523.061441
15Jehanabad 23.0823.102471
16Nadaul 23.1923.201551
17Taregna 23.2723.292621
18Nadwan 23.3523.361681
19Potahi 23.4323.441731
20Punpun 23.5223.531791
21Parsa Bazar 00.0100.021862
22Patna Jn 01.00Last0922

Route of 63260 GAYA PNBE MEMU, Gaya Jn to Patna Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr. Average speed is 31 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 63259, Pnbe Gaya Memu

Coach Composition