1Barauni JnFirst06.150
2Barauni F06.2006.213
4Majnupur Nawada H06.3606.3712
5Bachwara Jn06.4406.4617
7Harpur Bochaha07.1307.1432
9Nandani Lagunia07.3207.3445
10Shahpur Patoree07.4007.4250
11Basudeopur Chandail H07.4807.4954
12Mehnar Road07.5307.5558
13Sahadai Buzurg08.0108.0363
15Gram Kharika H08.1708.1870
16Chak Sikandar08.2208.2472
17Akshaywat Rai Nagar08.3608.3877
19Hajipur Jn09.2309.2588
20Sonpur Jn09.3309.3593
22Digha Bridge Halt10.0410.05103
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

63287 BJU PPTA PASS Train Route

Abount Train 63287 BJU PPTA PASS

63287 BJU PPTA PASS, Barauni Jn to Patliputra runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 63287 BJU PPTA PASS is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with , . Ordinary fare is applicable.63287 BJU PPTA PASS category type is MEMU. It is a Broad Gauge train.