Spot Train

63549 HZD GAYA MEMU हज़ारीबाग़ रोड गया पैसेंजर

Hazaribagh Road to Gaya Jn हज़ारीबाग़ रोड से गया जंक्शन


1Hazaribagh Road First17.25001
2Keshwari Bh 17.3017.31151
3Chaube 17.3517.361101
4Dasara 17.4117.421151
5Parsabad 17.4717.481221
6Yadudih 17.5217.531261
7Sarmatanr 17.5817.591311
8Hirodih 18.0518.061391
9Koderma 18.1318.141481
10Gujhandi 18.2618.271581
11Lalbagh 18.3118.321601
12Dilwa 18.3818.391641
13Nathganj 18.4518.461701
14Baskatwa B H 18.5218.531721
15Yadugram Bh 19.0119.021771
16Gurpa 19.0719.081801
17Paharpur 19.3419.362921
18Bansinala H 19.4519.461981
19Tankuppa 19.5419.5511041
20Bandhua 20.0320.0521121
21Manpur Jn 20.2620.2821191
22Gaya Jn 20.40Last01241

Route of 63549 HZD GAYA MEMU, Hazaribagh Road to Gaya Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Eastern Railway (ER). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 63550, Kqr Dhn Memu

Coach Composition