Spot Train

64106 DLI KRJ EMU दिल्ली खुर्जा पैसेंजर

Delhi to Khurja Jn पुरानी दिल्ली जंक्शन से खुर्जा जंक्शन


1Delhi First17.25001
2Delhi Shahdara 17.4017.41161
3Vivek Vihar 17.4517.46181
4Sahibabad 17.5117.521131
5Ghaziabad 18.1918.212191
6Maripat 18.3518.361361
7Dadri 18.4318.441431
8Boraki 18.4918.501481
9Ajaibpur 18.5518.561521
10Dankaur 19.0419.051611
11Wair 19.1319.141691
12Chola 19.2019.211741
13Gangraul 19.2619.271791
14Sikandarpur 19.3219.331841
15Khurja Jn 19.45Last0891

Route of 64106 DLI KRJ EMU, Delhi to Khurja Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 20 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64105, Aljn Ndls Emu

Coach Composition