Spot Train

64108 DLI KRJ EMU दिल्ली खुर्जा पैसेंजर

Delhi to Khurja Jn पुरानी दिल्ली जंक्शन से खुर्जा जंक्शन


1Delhi First20.30001
2Delhi Shahdara 20.4520.46161
3Vivek Vihar 20.5020.51181
4Sahibabad 20.5620.571131
5Ghaziabad 21.2421.262191
6Maripat 21.4021.411361
7Dadri 21.4821.491431
8Boraki 21.5421.551481
9Ajaibpur 22.0022.011521
10Dankaur 22.0922.101611
11Wair 22.2222.231691
12Chola 22.2922.301741
13Gangraul 22.3522.361791
14Sikandarpur 22.4222.431841
15Khurja Jn 23.00Last0891

Route of 64108 DLI KRJ EMU, Delhi to Khurja Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 36 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64107, Dkde Dli Emu

Coach Composition