Spot Train

64157 ETW AGC MEMU इटावा आगरा कैन्ट पैसेंजर

Etawah to Agra Cantt इटावा से आगरा कैन्ट


1Etawah First05.40001
2Sarai Bhopat 05.4705.48181
3Jaswantnagar 05.5505.561161
4Balrai 06.0306.041241
5Shikohabad Jn 06.3106.321551
6Makkhanpur 06.4006.411651
7Firozabad 06.4906.501751
8Hirangaon 06.5706.581831
9Tundla Jn 07.5007.555911
10Etmadpur 08.0408.051951
11Kuberpur 08.1308.1411021
12Chhalesar 08.2008.2111061
13Yamuna Bridge 08.3008.3111121
14Agra City 08.4108.4211141
15Raja Ki Mandi 08.5708.5811161
16Agra Cantt 09.20Last01201

Route of 64157 ETW AGC MEMU, Etawah to Agra Cantt runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 33 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64160, Agc Etw Memu

Coach Composition