Spot Train

64160 AGC ETW MEMU आगरा कैन्ट इटावा पैसेंजर

Agra Cantt to Etawah आगरा कैन्ट से इटावा


1Agra Cantt First16.20001
2Raja Ki Mandi 16.3116.32131
3Agra City 16.4316.44151
4Yamuna Bridge 16.5416.55171
5Chhalesar 17.0417.051131
6Kuberpur 17.1117.121171
7Etmadpur 17.2117.221241
8Tundla Jn 17.5017.555281
9Hirangaon 18.0418.051371
10Firozabad 18.1118.121441
11Makkhanpur 18.2018.211551
12Shikohabad Jn 18.2918.301641
13Kaurara 18.3818.391751
14Bhadan 18.4718.481841
15Balrai 18.5818.591951
16Jaswantnagar 19.0819.0911031
17Sarai Bhopat 19.1719.1811111
18Etawah 20.05Last01201

Route of 64160 AGC ETW MEMU, Agra Cantt to Etawah runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 32 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by North Central Railway (NCR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64157, Etw Agc Memu

Coach Composition