Spot Train

64951 BXN AGC MEMU बयाना आगरा कैन्ट पैसेंजर

Bayana Jn to Agra Cantt बयाना जंक्शन से आगरा कैन्ट


1Bayana Jn First14.10001
2Birambad 14.1614.17141
3Bandh Baretha 14.2214.23181
4Nagla Tula 14.2914.301141
5Bansi Paharpur 14.3714.381211
6Dhana Kherli H 14.4414.451261
7Rupbas 14.5214.531331
8Aulenda 15.0015.011391
9Fatehpur Sikri 15.0915.101481
10Singarpur 15.1715.181541
11Kiraoli 15.2415.251601
12Mirhakur 15.3315.341681
13Pathauli 15.4015.411741
14Idgah 16.1017.0050821
15Agra Cantt 17.20Last0831

Route of 64951 BXN AGC MEMU, Bayana Jn to Agra Cantt runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 26 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64952, Agc Bxn Memu

Coach Composition