Spot Train

64952 AGC BXN MEMU आगरा कैन्ट बयाना पैसेंजर

Agra Cantt to Bayana Jn आगरा कैन्ट से बयाना जंक्शन


1Agra Cantt First10.40001
2Idgah 11.0011.303011
3Pathauli 11.4211.43191
4Mirhakur 11.4911.501151
5Kiraoli 11.5711.581231
6Singarpur 12.0512.061291
7Fatehpur Sikri 12.1212.131351
8Aulenda 12.2212.231441
9Rupbas 12.2912.301491
10Dhana Kherli H 12.3812.391571
11Bansi Paharpur 12.4412.451621
12Nagla Tula 12.5212.531691
13Bandh Baretha 12.5913.001741
14Birambad 13.0513.061791
15Bayana Jn 13.45Last0831

Route of 64952 AGC BXN MEMU, Agra Cantt to Bayana Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 5 min. Average speed is 27 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64951, Bxn Agc Memu

Coach Composition