Spot Train

64953 AGC NZM MEMU आगरा कैन्ट ह निजामुद्दीन पैसेंजर

Agra Cantt to Hazrat Nizamuddin आगरा कैन्ट से ह निजामुद्दीन जंक्शन


1Agra Cantt First16.15001
2Raja Ki Mandi 16.2416.25131
3Bilochpura Agra 16.3016.31151
4Runkuta 16.3916.401141
5Kitham 16.4816.491231
6Deen Dayal Dham 16.5616.571311
7Farah 17.0117.021341
8Baad 17.1017.111431
9Mathura Jn 17.3117.332531
10Bhuteshwar 17.3817.391561
11Vrindaban Road 17.4617.471631
12Ajhai 17.5517.561741
13Chata 18.0418.051841
14Kosi Kalan 18.1318.141941
15Hodal 18.2418.2511071
16Banchari 18.3218.3311131
17Sholaka 18.3918.4011171
18Rundhi 18.4818.4911271
19Palwal 19.2919.3121371
20Asaoti 19.4319.4411481
21Ballabgarh 19.5319.5411581
22Faridabad New Town 20.0120.0211621
23Faridabad 20.0720.0811661
24Tugalakabad 20.2420.2511761
25Okhla 20.3820.3911831
26Hazrat Nizamuddin 21.00Last01871

Route of 64953 AGC NZM MEMU, Agra Cantt to Hazrat Nizamuddin runs M Tu W Th F Sa, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr, 45 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64959, Ksv Agc Memu

Coach Composition