Spot Train

64957 AGC PWL MEMU आगरा कैन्ट पलवल पैसेंजर

Agra Cantt to Palwal आगरा कैन्ट से पलवल


1Agra Cantt First18.15001
2Raja Ki Mandi 18.2418.25131
3Bilochpura Agra 18.3018.31151
4Runkuta 18.3918.401141
5Kitham 18.4818.491231
6Deen Dayal Dham 18.5618.571311
7Farah 19.0119.021341
8Baad 19.1019.111431
9Mathura Jn 19.2319.252531
10Bhuteshwar 19.3019.311561
11Vrindaban Road 19.3819.391631
12Ajhai 19.4719.481741
13Chata 19.5619.571841
14Kosi Kalan 20.0520.061941
15Hodal 20.1620.1711071
16Banchari 20.2420.2511131
17Sholaka 20.3020.3111171
18Rundhi 20.4020.4111271
19Palwal 21.30Last01371

Route of 64957 AGC PWL MEMU, Agra Cantt to Palwal runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 3 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 42 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64958, Pwl Agc Memu

Coach Composition