Spot Train

64958 PWL AGC MEMU पलवल आगरा कैन्ट पैसेंजर

Palwal to Agra Cantt पलवल से आगरा कैन्ट


1Palwal First04.25001
2Rundhi 04.3204.33191
3Sholaka 04.4204.431191
4Banchari 04.4704.481231
5Hodal 04.5604.571301
6Kosi Kalan 05.0805.091421
7Chata 05.1805.191521
8Ajhai 05.2705.281621
9Vrindaban Road 05.3705.381731
10Bhuteshwar 05.4605.471801
11Mathura Jn 05.5506.005831
12Baad 06.1006.111931
13Farah 06.1806.1911021
14Farah Town 06.2306.2411051
15Kitham 06.3106.3211131
16Runkuta 06.4006.4111221
17Bilochpura Agra 06.4906.5011311
18Raja Ki Mandi 06.5406.5511331
19Agra Cantt 07.15Last01371

Route of 64958 PWL AGC MEMU, Palwal to Agra Cantt runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a MEMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 64957, Agc Pwl Memu

Coach Composition